our expert team
Wynand Hendrik Fourie
B.Econ, B.Proc, LLM. MBL 
 Attorney, Notary and Conveyancer Managing Director wynand@nfcattorneys.co.za

wsNFC-5603
Annerie Beukes
LLB 
 Attorney and Notary 
 General litigations annerie@nfcattorneys.co.za

Staff Photos
Daniela Dias
Conveyancing Secretary clerk@nfcattorneys.co.za

wsNFC-5580
Annette Teikje Stevens
LLB 
 Director 
 Litigation Services annette@nfcattorneys.co.za

wsNFC-5589
Inge Labuschagne
LLB, LLM (labour law) 
 Senior Associate 
 Labour Law 
 inge@nfcattorneys.co.za

wsNFC-5596
Carin Fourie
Typist 
 carin@nfcattorneys.co.za

wsNFC-5586
Lily Rautenbach
LLB 
 Senior Associate 
 Criminal Law 
lily@nfcattorneys.co.za

Staff Photos
Patricia Johnston
LLB 
 Attorney 
 Commercial Law, Family Law, Litigation 
patricia@nfcattorneys.co.za